Did you know…

…that as one of last acts as Secretary Cat has beautifully typeset the programme for next year as a PDF. It’s available under the About menu, or from this direct link

Print of the Year Mono 2020

FirstMike BrankinInto the Temple of the Sacred Tooth
SecondMike BrankinWelcome, Come on In
ThirdStuart CraigFun in the Square
Highly CommendedMartin LeipaWhere Are You Going
Highly CommendedDavid EcklandU becomes O Balcombe Viaduct

Print of the Year Colour 2020

FirstGordon CalderThe Violinist II
SecondSteve BaileyCharacter
ThirdGordon CalderBodacious
Highly CommendedSteve BaileyStreet Sellers
Highly Commended David EciklandSchool Front, Barbados

PDI of the Year Results 2020

FirstJohn CatonTrees on Top
SecondGordon CalderEtive Mor, Glen Coe
ThirdGordon CalderGlasgow Cathedral
Highly CommendedRod LaceyGourds Nesting!
Highly CommendedIan BennellBrighton Sunset
Highly CommendedMike BrankinFavourite colour Pink
CommendedMike BrankinTaking a Moment
CommendedSteve BaileyCoastal footpath

Print League Results


FirstSteve Bailey139
Joint SecondStuart Craig138
Joint SecondGordon Calder138
ThirdVanessa Lacey133


FirstDavid Eckland133
Joint SecondTom Chesterton128
Joint SecondFin Simpson128
ThirdIan Bennell120

Promotions to Advanced League

Club Average17.12
David Eckland17.75
Aaron Dowdswell17.82